Company Directory

Any NK Sports Order (individual or distributor)
Rachel Hader: orders@nkhome.com

Repairs
Customer Service: repairs@nkhome.com

Technical Support
Joe Racosky: jracosky@nkhome.com 

Any Accounts Receivable or Payable Issue
Cara Clucas: cclucas@nkhome.com

Becoming an NK Sports Performance Dealer or Distributor
Ben Churchill: bchurchill@nkhome.com

NK Advertising and Public Relations
Andrew Ensminger: aensminger@nkhome.com

NK Engineering Design
Nils Steffensen: nnsteffensen@nkhome.com

Materials and Vendor Issues
Doris Ward: dward@nkhome.com