Knowledge Base

How do I delete an individual session under the "Recall Data" area on our Speedcoach GPS 2 with the training pack? I have a "clear memory erase all data" option but I can't see a way to delete an individual session.

Hello, Unfortunately you are not able to delete individual sessions. The only deletion you can do is all the session data at once. If you upload the data first, then it will be saved on the device and you should be able to just delete all the memory and still have the data. Regards, Joe Racosky jracosky@nkhome.com