Knowledge Base

Will resetting my SpeedCoach erase the memory? / Will I lose my accumulated distance if I reset my SpeedCoach?

The hard reset will clear all memory and restore the factory default settings. If your accumulated distance is important to you, please record it. If you ran the calibration routine and changed the calibration number, please record the calibration number.